imorgon släpps den på singel - crash and burn

låten är sjukt grymt bra, love it! 


Once there was a girl ’n she was dancing all around town

She never really learned to slow down all she wanted to do was have fun

til she came to me one day and said I’m all burnt out and I said

I hate to tell you I told you so but you wouldnt’t listen

You said it could never happen to me. You wouldn’t listen


But it got you

You can’t run. No you can’t hide

Everybody crash and burn sometime

You can’t breathe. Feel you can’t live

Bet you wish you’d stopped and turned in time

Now you’ve really crashed and burned this time


Now my days are filled with strolling around and just

reminising on the times when I could play around til my hearts content

Your foolish ways have sent our

paths down different streets and now

you’ve come back to the door and the sign says no re-admission

You already had your chance . There’s no re-admission


But it got you

You can’t run. No you can’t hide

Everybody crash and burn sometime

You can’t breathe. Feel you can’t live

Bet you wish you’d stopped and turned in time

Now you’ve really crashed and burned this time


You’re killing time

But time is killing you

A havens rest

Is ready for you.


But it got you

You can’t run. No you can’t hide

Everybody crash and burn sometime

You can’t breathe. Feel you can’t live

Bet you wish you’d stopped and turned in time

Now you’ve really crashed and burned this time


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0