you know who you are my friend!

my friend, we were in the same situation
you were always there and I am so grateful
I'm sorry if I have started to keep me away
there is no sense, I guess I just am afraid
to fall back there again, it's not your fault
it's just that I think of him when I'm talk with you
Little wonder, then, guess you do it  too.
so therefore I have been in my own world for a while
but I have not done anything stupid,
although I sometimes wished, cus i know i am stronger
and I'll admit that sometimes I have doubted that
if you still go to what we call the right direction, or
if you have not managed it and simply turned on.
there is nothing I want to believe, because I know you are stronger
but who knows, and who will ever know?
there is no question I want answered, it's just to keep going.
my friend, if you don't doubt i wont doubt either.
can't we just be strong together again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0