HAHA

kan danny kan jag. hahaha nej men nu ska jag skriva på engelska lite, övning ger färdighet. och att jag skriver som engelska 23 eller engelska ö spelar inte det minsta roll just nu !=)

hello my friends. Haha, I feel very crazy. looking at "efterlyst" at the TV, and it's a good program. but i don't like that they are on my street cus someone have tryin to kill here for 2 weeks ago i think.  sad but true. anyway, i  can't sleep beacus i have a very big headache, or (migrän.HAHA)

by the way i wrote one song today, and i've startet to make music on my guitar to. it gonna suck,but i'm not giving up. one day i'm gonna be good, i'm gonna follow my dream, every day and everynight.  

jag tror jag återgår till svenskan. jag har ju trotts allt inga arga polska människor som läser min blogg o klagar. haha! frågan är om dom äns hade förståt minn engelska, OM jag hade haft några sånna. tsss!

iallafall,så suger min blogg. synd!
kram på er underbara ändå.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0