Your out of my life


lies alone in my bed, and sees the finish line at the end of the dark sometimes I just want to run up to, but I have to keep me stuck here. it feels hard, but it gets better. after rain comes sunshine so I must continue to follow my dreams and focus on the good in life. for you,it dosn't matter how i feel. i know that you don't care so much about me that you would even ask what's going on. but it's okay for me, I'm used to being alone. i have to fight for my life, noone can take it from me, not this time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tina

Something happend?? :S

2010-03-14 @ 21:57:08
Postat av: Anonym

du vet att ja finns här för dig vad de än gäller

2010-03-15 @ 21:25:22
Postat av: Emilia

finns! btw. är du gaaalet söt vännen <3

2010-03-17 @ 19:39:38
URL: http://emiiiljaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0