Lizziesaucedo (L) Dannysaucedo


I never care what people say,they can call it what a fuck they want cus the truth is that it only matters what it means for us, saucedo to saucedo like we say hah, it's not that i'm in love but you are love. People who think's that god excist say that it's good to believe in something,and i don't believe in god but i believe in you. my king as from 2006 been one of the most important human in the life. and it's just bullshit that jealus people talk about when they think that i will change my mind, they can keep believe it's a chrash or what they want but they who have seen us together or me infront of you knows that you make me more than happy,more than thankful and more than everything that words can say,you have changed my life into a big light and there's nothing that can be more worth than that. everytime someone let me down,or i feel sad and whatever, it's just to think about what you say and then everything will be okay. beacuese you always says: you have a choise, you can stuck in it,our you can keep going. it will become brighter days and that have you show me so many times. you,if someone makes the sun shine in the dark, your words make me strong and make me feel like a better person, cus you believe me and it make's me believe myself any better. now it's more than 8 months as i saw you the last time and it's to much for me to take into, it's have been for long time, but what can i do? it's just to keep suching for right time,right days and soon enough we will meet again. people can let me down,they can make me cry ,they can take away my friends and big things in my life, but they can never take away my love for you..and that's why i don't give up, cus i both know and believe that you don't want me to. <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: bella

<3 älskling, ni är finast

2010-05-12 @ 15:50:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0